Steady Compounding
The Steady Compounding Podcast
What Is Your Rich Life?
0:00
-7:01

What Is Your Rich Life?

I spent a huge part of my teens studying how to turn my financial situation around and it could be summarized into: get a decent paying job, underspend your income, and own equities.

But I never actually thought about this—what is my rich life?

And here’s the thing, many folks don’t. 

Even after attaining considerable wealth, they’re still trapped in their earlier years, spending their life on a spreadsheet, hours comparing prices, and not splurging on little items that bring them joy.

If you enjoyed today’s episode, be sure to check out steadycompounding.com

You can read about today’s episode at: https://steadycompounding.com/personal-finance/rich-life/

Steady Compounding
The Steady Compounding Podcast
I talk about investing in high-quality compounders and my personal growth philosophies.
Join me at steadycompounding.com and start compounding all things worthwhile, today.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Thomas