Steady Compounding
The Steady Compounding Podcast
Interview with SMU: Being a Solopreneur on the Internet
0:00
-48:37

Interview with SMU: Being a Solopreneur on the Internet

Why I started Steady Compounding and how you can start a business on the internet!

🎧 Listen (48 min): Apple Podcasts | Spotify | Youtube

In this episode, I sat down with Singapore Management University (SMU) Entrepreneurship students and go over:

  • Why I left my job and started Steady Compounding?

  • How has my education or previous job prepared me for my entrepreneurship journey?

  • What were the tools needed for me to start an online business?

  • How do I find my niche and decide what to focus on?

  • What are my goals for Steady Compounding?

  • What are the skills that are the most valuable for entrepreneurship?

If you have enjoyed this episode, you're gonna love my newsletter where I curate 3 ideas on investing and growth philosophies.

Every week.

Sign up at steadycompounding.com

Steady Compounding
The Steady Compounding Podcast
I talk about investing in high-quality compounders and my personal growth philosophies.
Join me at steadycompounding.com and start compounding all things worthwhile, today.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Thomas