Steady Compounding
The Steady Compounding Podcast
🎧Spotting Companies with Hidden Value
1×
0:00
-10:13

🎧Spotting Companies with Hidden Value

Optionalities Framework

The market is efficient in pricing a business most of the time. However, it is horrendous at pricing the optionality of a business.

4 types of optionality that could be hidden in a business:

  1. Product Expansion

  2. New Businesses

  3. Strategic Pivot

  4. Expand Internationally

If you have enjoyed this episode, you're gonna love my newsletter where I curate 3 ideas on investing and growth philosophies.

Every week.

Sign up at steadycompounding.com

Steady Compounding
The Steady Compounding Podcast
I talk about investing in high-quality compounders and my personal growth philosophies.
Join me at steadycompounding.com and start compounding all things worthwhile, today.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Thomas